BECOME AN ARTS COUNCIL MEMBER TODAY Arts16
Contact Us
Arts Council
of New Orleans
935 Gravier St, Suite 850
New Orleans, LA 70112
Ph: 504-523-1465
Fx: 504-529-2430
Email us

Contact Us
Arts Council of New Orleans
935 Gravier St, Suite 850
New Orleans, LA 70113
Ph: 504-523-1465
Fx: 504-529-2430
Email us

Staff Directory

Dolita Brown
Membership Manager
Contact for: Membership, Donations, Fundraising, Community Arts Awards
dbrown@artscouncilofneworleans.org

Kim Cook
President, CEO
kcook@artscouncilofneworleans.org

Mary Len Costa
Major Gifts and Foundations Officer
mcosta@artscouncilofneworleans.org

Lindsay Glatz
Director of Marketing and Communications
Contact for: Marketing, Press Releases, ArtsNewOrleans.org
lglatz@artscouncilofneworleans.org

Morgana King
Director, Special Projects
Contact for: Visual Artists Registry, Public Art Information
mking@artscouncilofneworleans.org

Gene Meneray
Director, Artist Services
Contact for: Arts Market of New Orleans, Arts Business, ELLA, Grants
gmeneray@artscouncilofneworleans.org

Joycelyn Reynolds
Associate Director, Artist Services
Contact for: Grants,
jreynolds@artscouncilofneworleans.org

Morgan Sasser
Manager, People & Community Practice
Contact for: Arts Market, Dirty Linen Night
msasser@artscouncilofneworleans.org

Nick Stillman
Deputy Director
nstillman@artscouncilofneworleans.org 


Search:

Join Now
Tell Your Lawmakers You Support the Arts

Enter ZIP Code